Directorial Debut – Meant/True Love

For a very long time, I have wanted to go into video direction; specifically music video direction. After a long and strenuous – yet extremely exciting – process I finally shot my first video late last year. It took a lot of hard work and dedication not just by me, but the fantastic team I worked with – everyone from Parlay Studios to the hair/make up artist to the talent. I am proud to show this video to the world and you. Music by the lovely Elizaveta.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

