Behind the Scenes of TWO shoots today!

So it’s been a while since I have done a shoot and I decided to go ahead and look for fresh new faces to work with. I reached out to Muse and was given two amazing new girls: Julia and Alina.

Unfortunately it is hard to predict the weather a week in advance and we were forced to shoot in the 90+ degree weather today. More on that later!

While I edit, here are a couple of shots of Victor doing the girls hair and make up.

And of course we had random people taking pictures of me doing the shoot and so I turned the camera on them. 😀 We all shot each other!

Images coming soon!

Leave a Reply

