The Beginning of the End

While I have been nothing but impatient about leaving FIT, I still am sad that it truly is the end of a crazy time. No more winter breaks, no more summer vacations! Here is the shoot I did for my final senior project. I decided it was time to really push myself creatively and build on my usual style. It took a lot of planning, panic and work, but it really truly paid off. I worked with an amazing team and an amazing agency.

These images will be displayed at the Salt Space Gallery on 25th/5th ave in New York City on May 12th, 6-9pm. Please come and support me and the Senior Photo class of 2011!

Model: Aleksandra Semechkina/Major Models courtesy of Eric G

Male Model: Trent Orvis

Hair: Maggie Joseph

Makeup: Danielle Klatsky

Dress designed by Sunghee Kim

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

