Fashion Week Part 1: Irina Shabayeva

Last year was the first year I did fashion week and it was fantastic. So naturally, this year I wanted to go as well. I was extremely lucky to have gotten tickets to four shows this year and the first was Irina Shabayeva’s show at Lincoln Center. I’ve followed Irina’s work since her Project Runway days and have loved all of it. The show started off with Spanish Lesson and really set the tone of the show. Although I did not get to shoot backstage or runway, I am so happy I got to attend and watch a great designers show. 🙂 I want to thank Mao from Mao PR for the opportunity! You rock!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

