Prepping First 2011 Shoot!

Ahh producing a shoot is no joke! I have been casting for this shoot for the past two weeks and have finally gotten the perfect models! It doesn’t help that I am super picky, but I suppose that is a good thing! I’m pulling out all the stops for this shoot and intend on making this my best shoot yet.Β  I am collaborating with a fantastic stylist, a set designer, hair and make up, and possibly a designer. The main issue right now is the finalizing of the location, which should also be done within the next week. The search for GRAND is never an easy one πŸ™‚ I’m excited, nervous, and looking forward to this shoot. AHH!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

