And Now Presenting: Berthold Rothas

I have been dying to share this shoot with everyone because I am just ecstatic about it. I got to work with a great model and an excellent wardrobe stylist (Jillian Donaldson). They both came through with no problems even though the first shoot had to be canceled during to unpredictable weather.

I saw Berthold at Mercedez-Benz fashion week at the Mik Cire show and I instantly knew I wanted to do a shoot with him. I did my research and set things in motion. And here we are! More to come!!! 🙂

 

Berthold Rothas courtesy of Fusion Models

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “And Now Presenting: Berthold Rothas”

  1. chichichic Says:

    such an incredible shot! breath taking and cinematic to say the least!

Leave a Reply

