Mercedes Benz Fashion Week

So I was absolutely ecstatic when I received an invite to the Mik Cire fashion show at the Lincoln Center. I took my partner in crime Alex Frumberg with me and we had a blast. The show was amazing; everything from the set up to the models and seating. And of course, the designs themselves were great.

We had ourselves a little paparazzi moment when someone from a magazine asked to take our shots for a street fashion story. While he was getting detail shots, a few other people started snapping away too and asking us to look at them! Ha! Good times.

To end off, here are shots of Alex and I. Enjoy and stay tuned! 🙂

Leave a Reply

