A Week of Fashion!!! Internship + Fashion Week

So I have some verrry exciting news. So a few months ago I met this amazing photographer named KT Auleta (www.ktauleta.com) and was instantly interested in interning/assisting her. Nothing happened at that time since she already had an intern. So in the past few weeks I was thinking about emailing her and instead I got an email from her! I went in for an interview and yup, I got the internship! I am SO excited. She is a great photographer and I have always wanted to intern with someone who I admire.

Photo by KT Auleta

Alsoooo, I was invited to go to a fashion show at Lincoln Center!!! I am very excited about this as well. It is for menswear designer Mik Cire and I am taking my partner in crime Alex Frumberg with me. Should be fun!

From Mik Cire's 2010 Collection

Leave a Reply

