Models I Want to Shoot Aug 10th, 2010

I was recently contacted by a model named Brianna and I instantly was inspired to do a shoot with her. She is absolutely gorgeous and I’m sure we can create some amazing photographs!!! I have just been looking for locations and stylists. I don’t feel like I have to rush anything. Photoshoots take time and planning and rush jobs look like….well, rushed jobs. Ha. I want all my hard work to pay off. I want the hair, make up, wardrobe, location, feeling and everything else to be perfect! I hope to shoot with Brianna next month.

Photo by: Damien Salter

One Response to “Models I Want to Shoot Aug 10th, 2010”

  1. Tweets that mention Models I Want to Shoot Aug 10th, 2010 « Syed Kazmi NYC Blog -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Syed Kazmi, Syed Kazmi. Syed Kazmi said: Models I Want to Shoot Aug 10th, 2010: http://wp.me/pRwRm-2M […]

Leave a Reply

