1st Shoot of the Summer TOMORROW!!!

So after a month long hiatus, I am finally doing a photo shoot! It has taken a lot of time and planning to get this together. It’s funny how it started…I was approached by an interior set designer named Abigail Smith and she told me she loved my work and would love to collaborate. I said excellent, set up a meeting with her, and came up with a game plan. I’m shooting three excellent models, 2 of them courtesy of APM Model Management.

We’re shooting in a Victorian house in Brooklyn, NY and are equipped with a team full of people! We have hair, make up, a designer, an interior designer, 3 models, and of course….me. šŸ™‚ The designer is someone I have worked with before; the amazing Schuyler Grant. He’ll be providing 2 of the dresses for the shoot.

I want to thank my awesome friend Mauricio for helping me out with the equipment. ā¤

Here are the models, Mason and Donald courtesy of APM Models

Mason

Donald

Janice

Leave a Reply

