Next Shoot: Crazy Geishas

It’s funny where you find inspiration sometimes. I saw this really horrible and filthy movie called “In the Realm of Senses” that was a complete waste of time besides the fact that it gave me inspiration for my next shoot.

The whole plot of this movie was this crazy woman who marries a rich man who owns this “tea house” where the geishas were whores pretty much. It wasn’t the plot that interested me, rather the imagery. As the geishas undressed you saw that their entire bodies weren’t covered in white, just the parts that showed. So I’m going to use that as main idea style wise. And I’ll have two of them fighting each other. Woo! Can’t wait!!! Meanwhile, still editing the most recent shoot!

One Response to “Next Shoot: Crazy Geishas”

  1. Tweets that mention Next Shoot: Crazy Geishas « Syed Kazmi NYC Blog -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Syed Kazmi. Syed Kazmi said: Next Shoot: Crazy Geishas: http://wp.me/pRwRm-I […]

Leave a Reply

