Preview: Frying Pan

I think I mentioned this shoot in an earlier post and today I finally shot it. It was on this absolutely SICK ship called The Frying Pan. It was just amazing, the whole thing. I couldn’t believe I was walking around in it, let alone shooting! The shots won’t be ready for at least a week, but here is a shot of the interior to tease your brain with. Will keep you updated!

One Response to “Preview: Frying Pan”

  1. Tweets that mention Preview: Frying Pan « Syed Kazmi NYC Blog -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Syed Kazmi. Syed Kazmi said: Preview: Frying Pan: http://wp.me/pRwRm-E […]

Leave a Reply

